Home » Blue Mondays Part One by Emily Dubberley
Blue Mondays Part One Emily Dubberley

Blue Mondays Part One

Emily Dubberley

Published
ISBN : 9781444793451
ebook
20 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Part one of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day.When Lucy Green sees a stranger drop his wallet on the Tube, its the beginning of a cat-and-mouse relationship that enlightens, frustrates and arouses herMorePart one of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day.When Lucy Green sees a stranger drop his wallet on the Tube, its the beginning of a cat-and-mouse relationship that enlightens, frustrates and arouses her in equal measure.She follows him to give it back, and is soon drawn into a situation she never dreamed possible, behaving in a way she never thought she would. She seems to respond to Ben at some animal level, and its frightening. Should she follow her head, say goodbye aNd carry on her way to work? Or go with him and explore her adventurous side?Sensual and romantic, shocking and arousing, BLUE MONDAYS will change the way you think about your commute forever...